Don't miss these highly rated sale items!

SHOP NOW

Search

Let us help!

    Shipping Information

    *All “Standard Shipping" orders are shipped within 3-5 business days (Monday – Friday).

    **ALL PRIORITY SHIPPING ORDERS MUST BE ENTERED BY 12:00PM EST FOR SAME DAY SHIPPING

    Standard US 2 Day US 1 Day
    Price $6.95 $19.95 $29.95
    Delivery time from point of shipment 3-8 business days 2 business days 1 business day
    Available Where Continental United States, Alaska, & Hawaii Continental United States only Continental United States only
    PO Box Yes (7-14 Business days) No No
    APO/FPO n/a Arrives in 2 business days Arrives in 1 business day
    Orders placed before 12pm EST Mon-Thurs n/a Arrives in 2 business days Arrives in 1 business day
    Orders placed between 12pm EST Friday through midnight (EST) on Sunday n/a Ships on the following Monday, arriving on Wednesday Ships on the following Monday, arriving on Tuesday

     

    totes ISOTONER, Corporation 2021
    Upcoming Warehouse Closing Dates 
    *Last Day for cutoff does not apply to Drop Ship Orders

    Thanksgiving
    Last day to receive orders for shipment prior to the holiday. Thursday 11/18/21
    Last shipping day Wednesday 11/24/21
    Closed Thursday 11/25/21 and Friday 11/26/21
    Resume shipping Monday 11/29/21

    Christmas
    Last day to receive orders for shipment prior to the holiday Thursday 12/16/21
    Last shipping day Wednesday 12/22/21
    Closed Thursday 12/23/21 and Friday 12/24/21
    Resume shipping Monday 12/27/21

    New Year’s
    Last day to receive orders to ship prior to the holiday Wednesday 12/22/21
    Last day to shipping day Wednesday 12/29/21
    Closed Thursday 12/30/21 and Friday 1/31/21
    Resume shipping Monday 1/3/21